The Aquiline investment team, led by Jeff Greenberg, the former chairman of Marsh & McLennan Companies, Inc., comprises dedicated investment professionals who have spent the majority of their careers in financial services businesses.

With decades of experience as investors in, managers of, and bankers to financial services businesses around the world, they have built, operated, advised, bought, and sold businesses in almost every industry in the financial services sector. The investment team is supported by an active group of Executive Advisors consisting of industry experts with whom the investment team has established relationships.

Aquiline believes that the breadth and depth of the team's experience will enable Aquiline to offer its global relationship network, valuable strategic insight, and operational guidance to portfolio companies and represents a valuable asset for its investors.

  • Jeff Greenberg

    Jeff Greenberg

  • Benedict B. Baerst

    Benedict B. Baerst

  • Julie Xuxa Blanc

    Julie Xuxa Blanc

  • Ian D. Broadwater

    Ian D. Broadwater

  • Max Chee

    Max Chee

  • Michael Cichowski

    Michael Cichowski

  • Jeffrey Foote

    Jeffrey Foote

  • Kevin Gregory

    Kevin Gregory

  • Geoffrey O. Kalish

    Geoffrey O. Kalish

  • Samuel Kroll

    Samuel Kroll

  • Danté M. La Ruffa

    Danté M. La Ruffa

  • Vincenzo La Ruffa

    Vincenzo La Ruffa

  • Scott Leach

    Scott Leach

  • Mitchell M. Leidner

    Mitchell M. Leidner

  • Thomas Lynch

    Thomas Lynch

  • William A. Malloy

    William A. Malloy

  • Amna Naseer

    Amna Naseer

  • Joseph G. Pappalardo

    Joseph G. Pappalardo

  • Jacob Pincus

    Jacob Pincus

  • Cole Riccardi

    Cole Riccardi

  • Richard P. Rosenbaum

    Richard P. Rosenbaum

  • Jason A. Rotman

    Jason A. Rotman

  • Dan Savage

    Dan Savage

  • A.J.C. Smith

    A.J.C. Smith

  • Jaryd Solomon

    Jaryd Solomon

  • Steven Spiegel

    Steven Spiegel

  • G. Kennedy Thompson

    G. Kennedy Thompson

  • Igno van Waesberghe

    Igno van Waesberghe

  • Christopher E. Watson

    Christopher E. Watson

  • Matthew J. Woeste

    Matthew J. Woeste

  • Craig D. Wunderlich

    Craig D. Wunderlich

  • Carly J. Arluke

    Carly J. Arluke

  • Ezra S. Berger

    Ezra S. Berger

  • Trey Block

    Trey Block

  • Eric Dunheimer

    Eric Dunheimer

  • Larissa R. Marcellino

    Larissa R. Marcellino

  • Amna Naseer

    Amna Naseer

  • Stephen Pearn

    Stephen Pearn

  • Wendy San Martin

    Wendy San Martin

  • Catherine Yeadon

    Catherine Yeadon

  • Mark Alexander

    Mark Alexander

  • Philippe Carle

    Philippe Carle

  • Stephen Catlin

    Stephen Catlin

  • C. Samantha Chen

    C. Samantha Chen

  • Daniel P. Cummings

    Daniel P. Cummings

  • Bal G. Das

    Bal G. Das

  • Ron Frank

    Ron Frank

  • Stephen R. Hardis

    Stephen R. Hardis

  • William B. Harrigan, Jr.

    William B. Harrigan, Jr.

  • Michael Kalen

    Michael Kalen

  • Lord Lang of Monkton

    Lord Lang of Monkton

  • Stuart Myers

    Stuart Myers

  • Patrick H.P. O'Sullivan

    Patrick H.P. O'Sullivan

  • Paul Schaeffer

    Paul Schaeffer

  • Sandra S. Wijnberg

    Sandra S. Wijnberg

  • Larry Wilson

    Larry Wilson

Area of Expertise